Female Escorts /East Midlands / Leicestershire /Posh School Teacher

Posh School Teacher

GenderFemale
Age40
OrientationBi-sexual
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionEast Midlands
CountyLeicestershire
TownLeicester Close To M1
NationalityBritish
EthnicityCaucasian (White)
Dress Size12
Height5'8"
Hair ColourBlonde Medium
Eye ColourBlue
Pubic HairShaved Completely
Adult Dating OfferView Full Profile
FREE ALL WEEKEND 1ST (EVENING) AND 2ND (FROM 10AM TO 8PM) AND 3RD (FROM 10AM TO 2PM) JULY. Hi, BACK FROM MY LOVELY TRIP TO AMERICA SEEING MY HUSBAND. NOW LOOKING FORWARD TO HAVING SOME HORNY TIMES WITH YOU GUYS IN BETWEEN LESSONS!!! IF ANYONE EVER WANTS A KINKY 3SOME WITH ME AND MY HUBBY OR FOR HIM TO WATCH YOU FUCK ME LET ME KNOW AND I WILL TELL YOU WHEN HE IS HOME FROM WORK IN AMERICA. DID YOU EVER WANT TO FUCK ONE OF YOUR TEACHERS?..... WELL NOW YOU CAN!!😜😘 I WAS A TEACHER IN A PRIVATE SECONDARY SCHOOL AND NOW DOING PRIVATE TUTORING FOR A LEVEL STUDENTS. I THEREFORE CAN MAKE SOME SPARE TIME, PLEASE ASK FOR WHEN I AM FREE. PLEASE RESPECT THAT A WOMAN OF MY POSITION NEEDS TO BE DISCREET XX WOW!!! The amount of TIME WASTERS on here is unbelievable.... got to be 90%!!!!!! Where are the genuine men???? EMAIL TO ARRANGE BOOKING. Please don't contact me unless you are going to submit a booking straight away. Thank you xx I AM NEW ON HERE BUT REALLY PLEASED WITH MY INDEPENDENT REVIEWS/RATINGS, I AM REALLY PROUD OF THEM. Please read them to see what clients think of me xx I am definitely an 'A STAR pupil' xx I am really happy to see that men love cumming over my face and watching me swallow. My client yesterday said he has never met anyone as naughty as me before!😜😘 Hi everyone, I am a great host and fun to be with xx PLEASE READ ALL OF MY PROFILE BEFORE EMAILING ME xxx I am a sexy, posh, fun English Wife with a bubbly personality that loves sex and being naughty. I love cum over my tits and face, in my mouth, in fact just about everywhere. I do everything on my enjoys list because i love it!!!! so expect a great time because you will get one. I love to cum and moan (men say I sound so sexy hearing me cumming) so i hope you like it when a lady gets turned on. My main job is the teaching profession so I am not available all of the time but please ask xx MY HOUR RATE IS MY MINIMUM FEE AND I ONLY SEE 2 MEN ON THE DAYS I WORK. I am a classy posh lady and I won't be dropping my knickers for a 15 minute quickie for £40!!!! ....... In fact I won't be dropping my knickers for anyone because I never wear any lol xx My husband is away lots and I am going to enjoy getting fucked when he isn't here. Naughty things really turn me on😜💋😘 😜💋 PORN STYLE SPECIAL💋😜. TO DO ANAL & PUSSY BAREBACK PORN STYLE IS £150 EXTRA(THIS IS THE ONLY ANAL OPTION)AND JUST PUSSY IS £70 EXTRA. THIS INCLUDES PULLING YOUR COCK OUT AND SPUNKING IN MY MOUTH. THIS IS DEPENDENT UPON YOUR FEEDBACK WHAT IS INCLUDED This is what is included, they are not at discretion like most profiles, I really do them because I love ❤ it!!!! 😜KISSING 😜ORAL WITHOUT A CONDOM 😜CUM IN MOUTH AND WATCH ME SWALLOW 😜FULL SEX WITH A CONDOM AND CUM ALL OVER ME 😜CUM OVER MY FACE 😜BISEXUAL WOMEN ARE VERY WELCOME, I ENJOY SOME PUSSY FUN XX My age range is 20 to 59 I have a nice home near Markfield junction 21a or 22 M1. Please put 'Miss Horny Sarah' in the subject box of your email or text message so I know you have read my profile. Due to the huge amount of time wasters I am experiencing if this is not included I won't reply xxxxx Lots of love and kisses 💋 Looking forward to having sexy times xxx
Adult Dating Offer Adult Dating Offer

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Exhibitionism
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Foot Worship
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Dinner Dates
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall Rates

  • 1 Hour - £180
  • 2 Hours - £360
  • 3 Hours - £550
  • 4 Hours - £700
  • Overnight - £1200
  • 1½ Hours - £300

Outcall Rates

  • 2 Hours - £500
  • 3 Hours - £700
  • 4 Hours - £800
  • Overnight - £1400

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Gemini May 21 - June 21

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: What is your Secondary Language?
    Answer: Outer Mongolian

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Pink

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Boobs

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Very Very Naughty

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Italian

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: Dry white wine

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: Anything expensive

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: White wine

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: Somewhere hot with a nudist beach

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Caucasian (White)

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Blue

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Blonde

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Medium

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Athletic

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'8"

  • Question: What is your leg measurement?
    Answer: 32"

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 6

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 12

  • Question: What is your waist measurement?
    Answer: 28"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: DD

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Large

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Shaved Completely

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: Ask

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: Yes

  • Question: List of Towns/Areas you will visit
    Answer: Localish

  • Question: How long are you prepared to travel for?
    Answer: 1hr

  • Question: Nearest rail station?
    Answer: Leicester

  • Question: What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?
    Answer: My boyfriend's mother caught us fucking in her garden and she saw my pussy

  • Question: What sort of men turn you on?
    Answer: Horny men

  • Question: What sort of women turn you on?
    Answer: Naughty women

  • Question: What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?
    Answer: Fucking my teacher

  • Question: What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)
    Answer: Fucking on a nudist beach with everyone watching

  • Question: Where would you most like to have sex?
    Answer: Outdoors

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Bending over

  • Question: What is your second favourite sexual position?
    Answer: You on top

  • Question: What is your biggest turn on?
    Answer: Lots of spunk

  • Question: The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?
    Answer: My clit

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual fantasy?
    Answer: Gangbang

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: Every morning and night

  • Question: What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?
    Answer: Blow jobs

  • Question: When is your libido at its highest?
    Answer: 24/7

View Full Profile

Other Escorts In This Area

No Image Available

grannyjenny

Straight 79 years old Female

Leicestershire, United Kingdom

View Profile
stayceann

stayceann

Straight 73 years old Female

Leicestershire, United Kingdom

View Profile
The Glam Gilf

The Glam Gilf

Bi-sexual 59 years old Female

Leicestershire, United Kingdom

View Profile
Cougar_katy

Cougar_katy

Bi-curious 57 years old Female

Leicestershire, United Kingdom

View Profile
NaughtyNana

NaughtyNana

Bi-sexual 55 years old Female

Leicestershire, United Kingdom

View Profile
JuicieMature

JuicieMature

Straight 53 years old Female

Leicestershire, United Kingdom

View Profile