Female Escorts /London / Lunna

Lunna

GenderFemale
Age23
OrientationBi-curious
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionLondon
CountyKensington and Chelsea
TownFinborough Road
NationalityBrazilian
EthnicityCaucasian (White)
Dress Size8
Height5'4"
Chest Size34" C Natural
Hair ColourRed Medium
Eye ColourGreen
Pubic HairBrazilian
Adult Dating OfferView Full Profile
Hiya 🌻 my name is Lunna, welcome to my profile, it will be a pleasure to meet you! What brought you here? 😛 Looking for a real girl friend experience, a high class companion, a naughty porn star or a hungry dominatrix for a sub? Message me what you want and I'll message you about my free time ❤️‍🔥 I am Lunna, a sensual mix of a hot Brazilian body with a sophisticated European background. Sweet, sexy, polite, petite and gorgeous. 💭🍓 I’m 100% real and better in person. Yeah, I am.. -Clean towels, new toothbrush, chromotherapy shower, have a little bar with drinks(check availability) and a pole dance for do the best strip tease… - cleanhouse, safe, comfortable and great place to relax, be dominated or for parties with the most powerful redhead who can take advantage of 🥋🔥 - I have friends to do parties, let me know before to see availability. - I have a big box with toys, plugs and my lingeries is high quality, latex, uniforms. I'm very open minded to make fantasies come true, I like what I do, and I'm always ready to take you to another dimension without leaving the place. Kisses, regards Lunna
Adult Dating Offer Adult Dating Offer

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Humiliation
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £130
  • 1 Hour - £230
  • 2 Hours - £450
  • 15 mins - £100

Outcall Rates

  • 1 Hour - £300
  • 2 Hours - £580

FAQs

  • Question: Do you do bareback?
    Answer: Never, please don't ask because I do not offer at any price. You will be blocked!

  • Question: Do I have friends?
    Answer: Yes, I do. Girl and guy friends, but check with me in advance.

  • Question: Do you do CIM?
    Answer: No, I do not do CIM.

  • Question: Are you available now?
    Answer: I need reasonably at least 30 minutes to prepare, organise and get ready.

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: Portuguese

  • Question: What is your Secondary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: How would you describe your non-binary gender?
    Answer: Cisgender

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Pink

  • Question: Who is your favourite celebrity?
    Answer: Scarlett Johansson

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Bum

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Naughty, inteligent and in the moment

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Lasagna

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: Tropicall Juice or Laurent Perrrier Champagne Rose

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: Black Widow

  • Question: What is your favourite TV programme?
    Answer: Documentaries

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: Sunflower

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: Music Noir by Narciso Rodriguez

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: Chocolate, perfume, Champagne Rose and flowers

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: The Maldives

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Caucasian (White)

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Green

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Red

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Medium

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Athletic

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'4"

  • Question: How much do you weigh?
    Answer: 8½st

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 6

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 8

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 34"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: C

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Small

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Brazilian

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: Socially

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: Both

  • Question: If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they
    Answer: Visible

  • Question: Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?
    Answer: No

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: Monday to Saturday (flexibile)

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: Depends

  • Question: What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?
    Answer: Lol, I kissed a guy in a club and he cum in his pants haha

  • Question: What sort of men turn you on?
    Answer: Intelligent and open minded who doesn't label!

  • Question: What sort of women turn you on?
    Answer: Intelligent, sexy and have confidence and believe in themselves

  • Question: What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?
    Answer: A threesome with two naughty guys

  • Question: What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)
    Answer: Some sexy time on the water jetskiing

  • Question: Where would you most like to have sex?
    Answer: On an airplane hihi

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Doggystyle

  • Question: What is your second favourite sexual position?
    Answer: On top (cowgirl)

  • Question: What is your biggest turn on?
    Answer: Kissing on the neck

  • Question: The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?
    Answer: My neck

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual fantasy?
    Answer: Making it rain $$$ on me

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: Every night before sleep

  • Question: What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?
    Answer: Games before sex

  • Question: When is your libido at its highest?
    Answer: All the time

View Full Profile

Other Escorts In This Area

InkedAngelXXX

InkedAngelXXX

Bi-sexual 22 years old Female

Lancashire, United Kingdom

View Profile
Anastacia_Girl

Anastacia_Girl

Bi-sexual 23 years old Female

Essex, United Kingdom

View Profile
-MiaMaxx-

-MiaMaxx-

Bi-sexual 26 years old Female

City of London, United Kingdom

View Profile
BellaMarina

BellaMarina

Bi-curious 25 years old Female

Bedfordshire, United Kingdom

View Profile
Jesswestx

Jesswestx

Bi-sexual 36 years old Female

United Kingdom

View Profile
Realivyred

Realivyred

Bi-sexual 29 years old Female

Birmingham, United Kingdom

View Profile