Female Escorts /East Midlands / Lincolnshire /Lore_Sexy_Brunette

Lore_Sexy_Brunette

GenderFemale
Age28
OrientationBi-sexual
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionEast Midlands
CountyLincolnshire
NationalityRomanian
EthnicityCaucasian (White)
Dress Size10
Height5'6"
Chest Size36" C Natural
Hair ColourBlack Long
Eye ColourBrown
Pubic HairShaved Completely
Adult Dating OfferView Full Profile
l'm Lore ❤❤❤️ , a beautiful, educated, knowledgeable, attractive and independent escort girl. . . I have a wonderful face, a fun personality and a beautiful body!!! I'm 100% INDEPENDENT and I also absolutly love what I do, that is why your pleasure is my priority!!! Friendly and sweet personality, great sense of humor, always ready to give the best experience. Always fresh with soft silky skin and big smile just for you! Very genuine person and natural lady with a vibrant personality❤️❤️ !!!! !

❤️Opening hours are from 9 am - midnight. Withheld numbers will not be answered.❤️

I live in a clean & discreet flat not far from the station and Tesco supermarket, where free parking is also available. I have lived in the UK for many years now and my spoken English is first class, we can have a conversation on many subjects with ease and I keep up with world affairs and news as well. I think you and I will more likely have each others genitals in our mouths and rather than talking we will only hear the sounds of sucking, slurping and groaning lol.... There is much more that you can learn about me just come and visit me x❤️ x❤️ x ❤️x
Adult Dating Offer Adult Dating Offer

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Enema
  • Gang Bangs
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £70
  • 1 Hour - £120
  • 15 mins - £50

Outcall Rates

  • 1 Hour - £150

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Leo July 23 - Aug 23

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: How would you describe your non-binary gender?
    Answer: NA

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Black

  • Question: Who is your favourite celebrity?
    Answer: Don't have a fav celebrity...

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Eyes

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Strong, independent, and very sexual...

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Italian food

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: Whine

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: I like international niche movies

  • Question: What is your favourite TV programme?
    Answer: I don't have a TV :) really.

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: All flowers are beautiful

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: Aventus For Her Eau de Parfum Spray by Creed

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: Jewellery!

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: Would like to explore French Polinesia...

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Caucasian (White)

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Brown

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Black

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Long

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Athletic

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'6"

  • Question: How much do you weigh?
    Answer: 9st

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 5.5

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 10

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 36"

  • Question: What is your waist measurement?
    Answer: 30"

  • Question: What is your hips measurement?
    Answer: 36"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: C

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Medium

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Shaved Completely

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: Socially

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: Tattoos

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: 24/7

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: Yes

  • Question: How long are you prepared to travel for?
    Answer: 1hr

  • Question: What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?
    Answer: I can't write it down on here... :D

  • Question: What sort of men turn you on?
    Answer: Excellent manners, kind nice and decent men, this always wins!

  • Question: What sort of women turn you on?
    Answer: Her attitude... she has to be a bit wild but confident, cool and comfy with herself, SEXY...

  • Question: What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?
    Answer: One of them was with 2 men... :) I was at a friends' house and these 2 hotties just turned up, and quite soon we felt connected and found a room for ourselves, it was one of the most amazing spontaneous and free sexual experiences ever

  • Question: What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)
    Answer: I took advantage of a girl who was high lol (I was sober, I don't party...) she enjoyed it!

  • Question: Where would you most like to have sex?
    Answer: A gorgeous 5 star hotel suite!

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Doggie

  • Question: What is your second favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Both laying on the sides and spooning

  • Question: What is your biggest turn on?
    Answer: Confident men

  • Question: The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?
    Answer: I love all my back and neck kissed

  • Question: Describe the experience (when and where)
    Answer: First it was a woman at her place :) and the next day it was with a guy at his...

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual fantasy?
    Answer: Too many !!!

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: Is it too bad to say I don't need to...?

  • Question: What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?
    Answer: To meet men and getting to know them...

  • Question: When is your libido at its highest?
    Answer: On holiday on the beach and under the sun..

View Full Profile

Other Escorts In This Area

MissJoannadeVil

MissJoannadeVil

Straight 39 years old Female

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

View Profile
NEW - Naughty Nina!

NEW - Naughty Nina!

Bi-sexual 36 years old Female

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

View Profile
hot-michella

hot-michella

Straight 54 years old Female

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

View Profile
FUCKTOY

FUCKTOY

Bi-sexual 38 years old Female

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

View Profile
Giftofvictoria

Giftofvictoria

Bi-sexual 48 years old Female

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

View Profile
amy_on_tour

amy_on_tour

Straight 28 years old Female

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

View Profile