Female Escorts /North West / Lancashire /CurvyRose_

CurvyRose_

GenderFemale
Age38
OrientationBi-curious
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionNorth West
CountyLancashire
TownBlackpool
NationalityBritish
EthnicityCaucasian (White)
Dress Size18+
Height5'5"
Chest Size40" E Natural
Hair ColourBlonde Shoulder length
Eye ColourGreen
Pubic HairShaved Completely
Adult Dating OfferView Full Profile
Hello Guys My name is Rose and I’m a naturally big busted curvy blonde with green eyes who loves to chat and have fun! Who’s coming to talk? ........ I wont bite 😈 or will i ? Lots of love Rose xxx
 
HOTLIST ME so you can see when I am online next or when I add new content Enjoyed our session together? Don't forget to leave me FEEDBACK Do you have a special request? Want to sext? Or want to get hold of me 24/7? Drop me an SMS by using the box at the bottom of my profile
 
If you are accessing the site from an Apple device you may encounter an issue accessing the Directcam system. Please use an alternative browser such as Google Chrome which still supports Flash[/b] Alternatively please access my Directcam via aw.live You can type my username into the search bar at the top of the drop down menu (CurveyRose_) & enter my room from here. This system does not require flash!
Adult Dating Offer Adult Dating Offer

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Humiliation
  • Fisting
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Fisting (receiving)
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall Rates

  • 1 Hour - £150

FAQs

  • Question: Do you do Bareback?
    Answer: No

  • Question: Do you offer GF experience?
    Answer: Yes I love GF experience

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Cancer June 22 - July 22

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: What is your Secondary Language?
    Answer: .

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Rose Gold

  • Question: Who is your favourite celebrity?
    Answer: Joe Gilgun

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Eyes

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Sarcastic, funny and caring

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Tapas or steak

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: Hendricks Gin & Mediterranean tonic

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: To many to pick just 1

  • Question: What is your favourite TV programme?
    Answer: Friends

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: Peonies

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: Lingerie

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: anywhere hot and sandy

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Caucasian (White)

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Green

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Blonde

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Shoulder length

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Curvy

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'5"

  • Question: How much do you weigh?
    Answer: 15st+

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 6

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 18+

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 40"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: E

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Large

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Shaved Completely

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: Socially

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: Both

  • Question: If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they
    Answer: Partially Visible

  • Question: What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?
    Answer: nothing yet wanna help me change that ?

  • Question: What sort of men turn you on?
    Answer: Guys who have all together strong, mature, confident

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual position?
    Answer: any that allows a guy to go deep and hard

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: Daily

View Full Profile
2 

jerkmate

X

Morgan Rain is live right now

Join Chat Room