Free Live Sex Shows & Webcams

Female Escorts / South Yorkshire /Jenny_gnd

Jenny_gnd

GenderFemale
Age30
OrientationBi-sexual
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionYorkshire & the Humber
CountySouth Yorkshire
TownDronfield Eckington Sheffield Rotherham Barnsley
NationalityBritish
EthnicityMixed
Dress Size10
Height5'4"
Chest Size34" C Natural
Hair ColourBrown Long
Eye ColourBrown
Pubic HairShaved Completely
Adult Dating OfferView Full Profile
Very friendly, experienced and open minded escort in my thirties offering GFE. My hair is long and dark brown, I have smooth, pale olive skin and a slim-curvy figure. I am attentive, naughty and submissive, providing a passionate, sexy and seductive experience that aims to leave you with a smile on your face. I love the thrill of escorting and absolutely love sex. I also enjoy indulging my sexual appetite by exploring my bi side and going swinging in my spare time. I am available most days, evenings and weekends to do bookings, both outcalls and incalls. I can accommodate advanced and same day bookings. I will normally answer texts and phone calls between 8:30/9am - 7/8pm. If I miss your call, I will either call or text back. Even if I do not have my green light on my profile, it is still worth messaging me about same day bookings as I am still likely to be available. Happy to wear fancy dress if requested but please note that there will be an extra £25 charge on top of the booking fee to get the outfit. There would also be an extra £30 for couples. Other than this, I do not have any hidden extras, so the fee you see is the fee you will pay. I do not do spitting, PSE nor do I do bareback (nor genital rubbing without a condom - you can still get infections from this)! Requests for hard sports will be blocked. I also do not take requests for pics. I have spent over two years working with agencies so please be assured I am professional, honest, reliable and genuine. I look forward to hearing from you 💋 💋 💋 xxx *** NOW OFFERING 45 MINUTES AT £110 - INCALL ONLY*** ****PLEASE NOTE: I WILL NOT DO 15 MINUTE BOOKINGS****
Adult Dating Offer Adult Dating Offer

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Humiliation
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Prostate Massage
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £90
  • 1 Hour - £140
  • 2 Hours - £240
  • 3 Hours - £340
  • 1½ Hours - £190

Outcall Rates

  • 1 Hour - £150
  • 2 Hours - £250
  • 3 Hours - £350
  • 1½ Hours - £200

FAQs

  • Question: Where is your incall?
    Answer: The incall is at Dronfield S18, off Jordanthorpe parkway and close to Eckington Road.

  • Question: What is the area like for parking?
    Answer: There is plenty of free parking around but it is best to park on one of the side roads. There are also shops further down the road where you could park.

  • Question: Do you have shower facilities at the incall?
    Answer: Yes, there are shower facilities as well as towels and toiletries. Please kindly make sure every orifice and crevice is scrubbed and clean. If you appear to be unclean, I will not see you again.

  • Question: Are you comfortable with seeing older men?
    Answer: Yes of course, I have experience with clients of all ages.

  • Question: Can you send me a face pic?
    Answer: No, I value my privacy and don't send out pics of any kind. There are plenty in my gallery.

  • Question: Do you accept payment via bank transfer?
    Answer: No, I operate on a cash only basis.

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Capricorn Dec 22 - Jan 19

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: What is your Secondary Language?
    Answer: None

  • Question: How would you describe your non-binary gender?
    Answer: Cisgender

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Lilac

  • Question: Who is your favourite celebrity?
    Answer: David Attenborough

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Legs

  • Question: What is your worst feature?
    Answer: Nose

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Naughty, funny, friendly

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Anything Italian

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: Tea or coffee these days

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: The Green Mile

  • Question: What is your favourite TV programme?
    Answer: Friends

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: Lillies or roses

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: Calvin Klein

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: Jewellery, bath stuff or chocs

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: Las Vegas

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Mixed

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Brown

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Brown

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Long

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Slim

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'4"

  • Question: How much do you weigh?
    Answer: 9st

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 6

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 10

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 34"

  • Question: What is your waist measurement?
    Answer: 32"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: C

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Medium

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Shaved Completely

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: No

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: NA

  • Question: If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they
    Answer: NA

  • Question: Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?
    Answer: Very faint appendix scar

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: Morning to mid evening

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: No

  • Question: List of Towns/Areas you will visit
    Answer: Anywhere

  • Question: How long are you prepared to travel for?
    Answer: 1hr

  • Question: Nearest rail station?
    Answer: Dronfield

  • Question: What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?
    Answer: Slipping and falling over in the middle of a shopping centre

  • Question: What sort of men turn you on?
    Answer: Friendly, respectful, well groomed and good personal hygiene

  • Question: What sort of women turn you on?
    Answer: Pretty, busty, sexy and curvy

  • Question: What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?
    Answer: I once enjoyed a fab night having group sex at a local swingers club and having sex in the middle of Mallory Park racing track

  • Question: What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)
    Answer: Making another woman squirt and once having two cocks inside my c*** at the same time. Also recently having wine poured down my arse and licked out and shoving a Mars bar up my vag and eating it.

  • Question: Where would you most like to have sex?
    Answer: Outdoors in the middle of nowhere

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual position?
    Answer: From behind

  • Question: What is your second favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Standing up

  • Question: What is your biggest turn on?
    Answer: Having my pussy licked

  • Question: The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?
    Answer: Clit

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual fantasy?
    Answer: Being tied to a tree and fucked somewhere remote in the countryside.

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: A few times a week

  • Question: What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?
    Answer: Being fucked from behind and receiving oral

  • Question: When is your libido at its highest?
    Answer: Most of the time

View Full Profile
2 

jerkmate

X

Eva Elfie is live right now

Join Chat Room