Female Escorts /South East / Hampshire /Xxfoxy-brunettexX

Xxfoxy-brunettexX

GenderFemale
Age32
OrientationBi-sexual
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionSouth East
CountyHampshire
TownWaterlooville, Havant, Portsmouth
NationalityBritish
EthnicityCaucasian (White)
Dress Size18+
Height5'4"
Chest Size40" DD Natural
Hair ColourBlack Long
Eye ColourGreen
Pubic HairShaved Completely
Adult Dating OfferView Full Profile
DUO NOT AVAILABLE ANYMORE!!! THURSDAY 22ND AVAILABLE TILL 10PM FRIDAY 23RD NOT AVAILABLE MOBILE NUMBER WILL APPEAR WHEN AVAILABLE 💗 ❤️❤️❤️BRAND NEW VIDEOS COMING❤️ Water sports Foot fetish And cream pie MANY MORE COMING SOON!! (Please note these videos are made with my male duo partner in this job) NOT JUST WITH ANYONE 100% BRITISH CHECK MY FEEDBACK! Amazing!! Still working during pandemic Available everyday between 10am and 7pm DO NOT ASK FOR CHEAPER PRICES I WILL BLOCK YOU AND NEVER SEE YOU! TIME WAISTERS IF YOU BOOK ME AND DONT SHOW WITHOUT TELLING ME YOU WILL BE BLOCKED! All my likes are to the right And my prices near the bottom!! We ABOUT ME 100% British! Long jet black hair 40DD natural bust Completely shaven Come-to-bed green eyes Tanned Always horny as fuck! Tiffany xxxxxxxx happy new year. May you all stay safe and healthy ❤️
Adult Dating Offer Adult Dating Offer

Enjoys

  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Face Sitting
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Disabled Clients

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £80
  • 1 Hour - £130
  • 2 Hours - £600
  • 15 mins - £50

FAQs

  • Question: Will you see me for less money?
    Answer: NO is the answer! I may be a little more expensive but you get what you pay for! If you want a high class time it comes at a high class price!

  • Question: Are you really an oral queen!
    Answer: Yes yes yes I have been voted for the last 5 years! Don’t just take my word for it! Pls come and see for yourself.

  • Question: Can you dress up for me?
    Answer: I’m a little too high class to dress up as your local school girl or secutary in ur local solicitors branch! I wear dresses and heels and you won’t be disappointed.

  • Question: Do you see black men?
    Answer: I’m afraid I don’t This is due to a personal experience I have had in the past. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

  • Question: Do you see Asian men?
    Answer: Yes I do

  • Question: Do you see older gentleman?
    Answer: Yes! I love the older guys they are far more attentive and kind.

  • Question: If I don’t show for a booking?
    Answer: If you don’t show or let me know why you will be blocked! I class this as a TIME WAISTER AND THEIR FOR WILL NOT SEE YOU OR TAKE A BOOKING FROM YOU AGAIN!

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Gemini May 21 - June 21

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: If other, please specify:
    Answer: Female

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Pink

  • Question: Who is your favourite celebrity?
    Answer: Vin Diesel

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Boobs

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Wild, outgoing, cheerful

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Indian

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: Rosé

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: The Fast and the Furious

  • Question: What is your favourite TV programme?
    Answer: Emmerdale

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: Red roses

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Caucasian (White)

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Green

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Black

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Long

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Curvy

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'4"

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 18+

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 40"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: DD

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Large

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Shaved Completely

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: No

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: Both

  • Question: If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they
    Answer: Visible

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: 10.00 am until 10.00 pm

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: Yes

  • Question: List of Towns/Areas you will visit
    Answer: Waterlooville, Havant, Portsmouth

  • Question: How long are you prepared to travel for?
    Answer: 30 mins

  • Question: Nearest rail station?
    Answer: Havant

  • Question: What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?
    Answer: Fell over in high heels when drunk

  • Question: What sort of men turn you on?
    Answer: Richard stillman Ahhhh he’s so sexy!!!

  • Question: What sort of women turn you on?
    Answer: Butch lesbian types

  • Question: What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?
    Answer: In a plane on the way to Greece with a bloke called Thomas who I met on the flight!

  • Question: What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)
    Answer: Pinned a man to a cross and stuck needles in him

  • Question: Where would you most like to have sex?
    Answer: Outside – and get caught

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Doggy

  • Question: What is your second favourite sexual position?
    Answer: On my back with a woman between my legs

  • Question: What is your biggest turn on?
    Answer: Being licked

  • Question: The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?
    Answer: Clit

  • Question: Describe the experience (when and where)
    Answer: Aged 14, in a car stuck in a lake!

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: Whenever I'm free

View Full Profile
2 

jerkmate

X

Lexi Anne Garza is live right now

Join Chat Room