Female Escorts /London / Waltham Forest /BarelylegalDrayah

BarelylegalDrayah

GenderFemale
Age19
OrientationStraight
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionLondon
CountyWaltham Forest
TownChingford, Enfield, Woodford, Loughton
NationalityBritish
EthnicityBlack
Dress Size10
Height5'6"
Chest Size36" DD Natural
Hair ColourBlack Shoulder length
Eye ColourBrown
Pubic HairNatural
View Full Profile
🍬 READ ‼️ Please ONLY CALL ME TO BOOK and state what is asked of below otherwise i WILL NOT reply x , TIMEWASTERS WILL BE BLOCKED also any questions you may have ...look through my FAQS ON THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE xx

To make a booking with a baddie like me..via ONLY!!!PHONECALL....NO WHATSAPP ... please state your:
🍬Name??
🍬Age??
🍬Ethnicity??
🍬incall or outcall??
🍬Session length??
🍬The time & date you wanted to book for ??
THEN I WILL PROCEED TO CALL YOU xxx
THIS INFORMATION IS VERY IMPORTANT!
- I am more likely to respond faster to those who are straighforward like myself xxx🍬🍬💦
Tired of seeing fake girls , fake profiles well then your at the right place cause im 100% real 👌🏾What you see is what you get to be honest 🍬yes i really am 19 yr old, english, from jamaica&egypt
independent...
I can tell you there aint no other girl like me on this site🍭
Especially not with my type of oral skills and sexy features i am literally a whole meal in human form💦

I see all types of guys,but tend to be picky just make sure you turn up fresh and smell good as i will be clean x


Any questions you may have regards to a booking just contact me in the box above x


Your favourite freak x Drayah








































Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £100
  • 1 Hour - £200
  • 2 Hours - £250

Outcall Rates

  • 1 Hour - £220
  • 2 Hours - £320

FAQs

  • Question: COVID!!!
    Answer: Please do not book me if you are currently isolating or having symptoms of coronavirus !!!! Stay safe xx

  • Question: OUTCALLS ??
    Answer: I require a non-refundable reasonable amount of £20 deposit to cover my travel, secure your booking & avoids Timewaster’s ( or you have the option to book me a Uber ) x I am willing to travel up to 1 hour from my location

  • Question: Do you enjoy your job?
    Answer: Ofcourse I do , the difference between me and other girls is i actually CHOOSE to do this x

  • Question: Can I bank transfer?
    Answer: Yes x

  • Question: What country are you REALLY from ?
    Answer: I am HALF EGYPTIAN and HALF JAMAICAN x

  • Question: Are you discreet?
    Answer: Ofcourse whatever goes on WILL stay between us x

  • Question: Are you available now
    Answer: Yes when the green light is on x Just CALL or TEXT me nicely xx

  • Question: Are your photos recent & genuine ?
    Answer: 100% me with regular photo updates ( read my ratings/feedback) it confirms my authenticity and the satisfaction of my clients.

  • Question: Do you have sound and hd camera?
    Answer: Yes just ask and il pop it on xx

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: ENGLISH

  • Question: What is your Secondary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: pink

  • Question: Who is your favourite celebrity?
    Answer: angelina jolie

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Face

  • Question: What is your worst feature?
    Answer: Feet

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: freaky\friendly\mysterious

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: sausage lol

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: wine

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: Porn

  • Question: What is your favourite TV programme?
    Answer: the big bang theory

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: rose

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: ghost

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: designer handbag

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: my hometown jamaica x

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Black

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Brown

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Black

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Shoulder length

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Slim

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'6"

  • Question: How much do you weigh?
    Answer: 9½st

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 7

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 10

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 36"

  • Question: What is your waist measurement?
    Answer: 28"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: DD

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Large

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: Yes

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: Both

  • Question: If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they
    Answer: Partially Visible

  • Question: Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?
    Answer: No

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: 24/7

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: Depends

  • Question: List of Towns/Areas you will visit
    Answer: Anywhere in London

  • Question: How long are you prepared to travel for?
    Answer: 30 mins

  • Question: Nearest rail station?
    Answer: Baker Street

  • Question: What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?
    Answer: i slipped on ice and then i was so embarrassed i just kept on walking lol what could i do

  • Question: What sort of men turn you on?
    Answer: i like a man that is respectful to women regardless ..talk to me nice

  • Question: What sort of women turn you on?
    Answer: I don’t have much experience with women but I’m open minded

  • Question: What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?
    Answer: when i had my first ever orgasm and squirted all over my bed lol

  • Question: What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)
    Answer: Be on here lol

  • Question: Where would you most like to have sex?
    Answer: In a office

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Doggy

  • Question: What is your second favourite sexual position?
    Answer: On top

  • Question: What is your biggest turn on?
    Answer: A hard cock

  • Question: The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?
    Answer: My clit

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: Everyday

  • Question: What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?
    Answer: Oral

  • Question: When is your libido at its highest?
    Answer: Night time

View Full Profile
Adult Dating Offer