Female Escorts /South East / Berkshire /Rebecca x

Rebecca x

GenderFemale
Age23
OrientationStraight
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionSouth East
CountyBerkshire
TownSlough Langley Maidenhead Windsor Bracknell Readin
NationalityRomanian
EthnicityLatin
Dress Size14
Height5'8"
Chest Size34" DD Natural
Hair ColourBlonde Medium
Eye ColourBrown
Pubic HairShaved Mostly
Adult Dating OfferView Full Profile
❤️Come and experience the pleasure of being with a beautiful young woman willing to full fill all your fantasies...❤️ Enjoy the ultimate Experience beyond your wildest expectations with a refined, charming and sophisticated lady who radiates femininity, because I am a sensual, charming person I like to wear elegant lingerie and dress with style and class. I am always affectionate, pleas. ant and amusing because I have a genuine passion for what I do.❤️ ❤️❤️I am independent escort girl, who is waiting to delight you.❤️❤️ There is some extra services,please ask before make an appointment x I love what I'm doing and I like to make the gentleman's to feel free and all the dreams to came true. The reason is that I do this job with pleasure and I enjoy every part of it. With my beautiful lips,big deep eyes and brown soft skin you can turn your dreams into reality!!! My pictures are recent, I'm Real and I don't waste time!!!❤️ ❤️Take a break from your stressful lifestyles and enjoy a relaxing time with me.... I promise you, all the moments spend with me will make you to come back for more!!!❤️ I will DO MY BEST to make our meeting a memorable one, for both of us.❤️xxxxx ❗❗❗HELLO❗❗❗ ❌❌❌ YOU CAN FIND ME ANYTIME ON And HAVE FUN ☎️☎️🎥🎞️. 🎞️🎬📽️❌❌❌ 🔴LET'S HAVE FUN AND StaY SAFE ☎️. 🎥... 🔴M .. X......... . ... M...... .. ...
Adult Dating Offer Adult Dating Offer

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Watersports (Receiving)
  • Being Filmed
  • Fisting
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Couple FF

Incall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £60
  • 1 Hour - £120
  • Overnight - £1000

Outcall Rates

  • 1 Hour - £150
  • Overnight - £1000

FAQs

  • Question: Do you see older man?
    Answer: Yes, I enjoy every moment x

  • Question: Do you see black guys?!
    Answer: Yes,yes, yes color of your skin is not important to me x

  • Question: Do you enjoy what you do?
    Answer: I feel lucky that so many of you, lovely guys out there want to see me! Yes i really love what i do x

  • Question: Are your pictures real?
    Answer: Ohh yes, 100% x

  • Question: Do you do gangbangs?!
    Answer: Ohhh yes, i really loveee to have a lot of dicks around me x

  • Question: Do you do anal?
    Answer: No, sorry i don t do!

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: romanian

  • Question: What is your Secondary Language?
    Answer: english

  • Question: How would you describe your non-binary gender?
    Answer: Agender (genderless)

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: black

  • Question: Who is your favourite celebrity?
    Answer: angelina jolie

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Face

  • Question: What is your worst feature?
    Answer: Hair

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: open mind , sweet ,nice

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: italian food

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: red wine

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: ghajini

  • Question: What is your favourite TV programme?
    Answer: m tv

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: rose

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: million paco rabanne

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: jewelry

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: italy

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Latin

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Brown

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Blonde

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Medium

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Average

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'8"

  • Question: How much do you weigh?
    Answer: 8½st

  • Question: What is your leg measurement?
    Answer: 28"

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 7

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 14

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 34"

  • Question: What is your waist measurement?
    Answer: 44"

  • Question: What is your hips measurement?
    Answer: 34"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: DD

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Medium

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Shaved Mostly

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: Yes

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: Tattoos

  • Question: If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they
    Answer: Visible

  • Question: Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?
    Answer: It's small on my neck

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: I am available all the time,no metter what time

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: Yes

  • Question: List of Towns/Areas you will visit
    Answer: Slough Windsor maidenhead Langley

  • Question: How long are you prepared to travel for?
    Answer: 30 mins

  • Question: Nearest rail station?
    Answer: Slough

  • Question: What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?
    Answer: A costumer get inn my taxi naked. And the driver was looking terrified

  • Question: What sort of men turn you on?
    Answer: Real gentleman, clean and fresh! Guys who know what to do with a woman in bed and and in real life x

  • Question: What sort of women turn you on?
    Answer: Intelligent x

  • Question: What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?
    Answer: Well, i was in a gangbang with 15 guys, that was the best night off my life x

  • Question: What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)
    Answer: I had sex in cinema, and i couldn't stay quite, i was screaming and everybody was looking at me :D

  • Question: Where would you most like to have sex?
    Answer: Everywhere.. The place is not important to me, i love sex x

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual position?
    Answer: On the side x

  • Question: What is your second favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Doggie x

  • Question: What is your biggest turn on?
    Answer: Hands and tongue x

  • Question: The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?
    Answer: Nipples

  • Question: Describe the experience (when and where)
    Answer: On the beach in italy x

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual fantasy?
    Answer: 15 dicks around me xxxx

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: Depend how bussy i am x 3 4 times per week x

  • Question: What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?
    Answer: Hard and rough sex

  • Question: When is your libido at its highest?
    Answer: When i suck a dick x

View Full Profile
2 

jerkmate

X

Adriana Chechik is live right now

Join Chat Room