Female Escorts /London / City of Westminster /Alena DP

Alena DP

GenderFemale
OrientationBi-sexual
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionLondon
CountyCity of Westminster
TownMarylebone, Edgware Rd Station
NationalityMoldovan
EthnicityCaucasian (White)
Dress Size8
Height5'8"
Chest Size30" C Enhanced
Hair ColourBlonde Shoulder length
Eye ColourGreen
Pubic HairShaved Completely
Adult Dating OfferView Full Profile
TUBE STATION:2 Minute walk Edgware Road/Marylebone Station PARKING: Park Next To MARYLEBONE STATION TO AVOID ULEZ/Congestion I have over 100 reviews, Check out my FILTHY/CUMMY Private Pics/Video's

BOOK ME NOW For Filthy Sex !!

My Service: -Sex All positions -69 -I Suck Your Dick -Eat My Pussy -Lapdance -Role-Play -Fetish -French Kiss -60MINS = £100 -30MINS = £70 Foot Fetish/Dom: -Worship My Feet & Heels -Trample You & Your Cock With Or Without Heels On -Domination & Humiliation -Whip You -Finger Your Asshole -Prostate Play -Toejob-Wank You With My Toes -Footjob-Wank You With My Feet -HandJob-Wank You With My Hands -HeelJob-Wank You With My Heels On -BlowJob-Suck Your Cock !! -Spitting In Your Mouth Or Face -Make You Cum By My Hands Or Feet -30MINS = £70 -60MINS = £100 Cuckold Service (Male Supplied By Me): -We Cuckold, Dominate & Humiliate You -Bull Fuck’s Me On Top Of You -Clean My Ass & Feet While I Get Fucked -Humiliate You -You Can Fuck Me Little Bit & Cum On My Tits In End -30MINS = £120 -60MINS = £180
 
Extra’s: -Anal-Fuck My Ass - 50 -Water.S - 20 -Hard.S - 50 -Fuck You With Strap-on/Pegging - 50 -Dildo's/Toys - 40 -Facial/Cum On My Face - 20 -Filming - 100
Adult Dating Offer Adult Dating Offer

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Fisting
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Enema
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple FF

Incall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £70
  • 1 Hour - £100
  • 2 Hours - £200
  • 3 Hours - £300
  • 4 Hours - £400
  • Overnight - £1000
  • 1½ Hours - £170

Outcall Rates

  • 1 Hour - £200
  • 2 Hours - £400
  • 3 Hours - £600
  • 4 Hours - £800
  • Overnight - £1500
  • 1½ Hours - £300

FAQs

  • Question: Is That Really You In The Pics/Vids ?
    Answer: Yes Absolutely, Check My Review's, I Have Over 130 !!

  • Question: I Need To Cancel...
    Answer: I Dont Care If You Can't Come, Please Just Let Me Know So I Can Plan My Day, I Won't Be Upset.

  • Question: Is Your Ass Natural ?
    Answer: Lol Everyone Ask, YES IT IS. My Ass Comes From Many Years Of 50kg Squats In Gym ;)

  • Question: Do You Accept Bank Transfer ?
    Answer: Yes I Do from UK Bank's Only !!

  • Question: Can I Avoid Congestion/ULEZ At Your Place ?
    Answer: Yes, Park Around Marylebone Station It Is Outside The Zone & I am 2 Minute Walk Away

  • Question: Filming ?
    Answer: YES, 100 Xtra

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Gemini May 21 - June 21

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: What is your Secondary Language?
    Answer: Russian

  • Question: How would you describe your non-binary gender?
    Answer: Cisgender

  • Question: If other, please specify:
    Answer: no

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Blue

  • Question: Who is your favourite celebrity?
    Answer: Kim Kardashian

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Bum

  • Question: What is your worst feature?
    Answer: Hair

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Direct, Honest and Kind

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Seafood

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: Prosecco

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: Titanic

  • Question: What is your favourite TV programme?
    Answer: Queen Of The South

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: Roses

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: Kilian

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: Cash hehe

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: Mykonos

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Caucasian (White)

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Green

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Blonde

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Shoulder length

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Athletic

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'8"

  • Question: How much do you weigh?
    Answer: 8½st

  • Question: What is your leg measurement?
    Answer: 28"

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 5

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 8

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 30"

  • Question: What is your waist measurement?
    Answer: 28"

  • Question: What is your hips measurement?
    Answer: 26"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: C

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Medium

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Enhanced

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Shaved Completely

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: No

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: Tattoos

  • Question: If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they
    Answer: Partially Visible

  • Question: Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?
    Answer: no

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: Till Late

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: Depends

  • Question: List of Towns/Areas you will visit
    Answer: London

  • Question: How long are you prepared to travel for?
    Answer: 30 mins

  • Question: Nearest rail station?
    Answer: Edgware Road Station/Marylebone Station

  • Question: What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?
    Answer: My Skirt blew up on a windy day

  • Question: What sort of men turn you on?
    Answer: Mature Salt And Pepper Gentlemen

  • Question: What sort of women turn you on?
    Answer: Redheads

  • Question: What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?
    Answer: My First Double Penetration and Spitroast

  • Question: What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)
    Answer: Double Penetration with 2 Girthy Older Gentleman

  • Question: Where would you most like to have sex?
    Answer: In a Forest

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Missionary or Doggy

  • Question: What is your second favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Cowgirl

  • Question: What is your biggest turn on?
    Answer: Being Eaten and Having my toes sucked

  • Question: The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?
    Answer: Toes and Clit

  • Question: Describe the experience (when and where)
    Answer: I was taken by surprise by 3 girth men on my birthday in my room..

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual fantasy?
    Answer: 3 Girthy Guys at same time all wholes filled.

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: rarley

  • Question: What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?
    Answer: Foreplay

  • Question: When is your libido at its highest?
    Answer: Mornings

View Full Profile
2 

jerkmate

X

Emma Hix is live right now

Join Chat Room