Female Escorts /South West / Bristol /Xhaylie bj onlyx

Xhaylie bj onlyx

GenderFemale
Age38
OrientationStraight
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionSouth West
CountyBristol
TownBristol
NationalityBritish
EthnicityCaucasian (White)
Dress Size16
Height5'4"
Chest Size32"
Hair ColourRed Long
Eye ColourBrown
View Full Profile
Please note that the outfit is from a shoot I had and I do not have it in my possesion.

DO NOT CALL ME AT STUPID O CLOCK IN THE MORNING. I DO NOT WORK NIGHTS I AM ASLEEP..

Also if my green light isnt on or number isnt showing it means ive no credits and to purchase my albums/videos. I cant always afford my green light as it does cost alot of credits.

My chart that says about my aviability isnt always correct as I also have a full time job as well. So please text to see if Im around first.

Due to abusive callers withheld numbers will be ignored.
I dont have regular wifi so emails wont be answered straight away.

IF A SERVICE IS NOT ON MY PROFILE IT MEANS I DO NOT OFFER IT.

I HAVE PETS CATS MOSTLY SO THERE IS FUR AROUND MY FLAT. NOT GOOD IF ALLERGIES

I have a wicked NIFTY deal for £35. Its a topless blowjob and a good one may I add.

This is a blowjob service only. Topless so can play with my boobs.
Waist down is out of bounds Im not offering oral on myself.
I wear leggings on bottom half.
This service is in KINGSWOOD BRISTOL
I wont see anyone with large dick. I am not a porn star im not being paid £500 to gag on large dick it is uncomfortablefor my jaw.
I love giving head or id not do it.

No bringing gfs/wives along for the ride. Im not into that I also do not want your gf/wife knowing where I live. It doesnt end good when you split and I do not want my details passed around.

This is a topless bj only. No wondering naked I will nit be naked or in a thong. I will be topless only.
No oral on me either
I also dont do deepthroat or gagging. Im not fearing for my gag reflex.


Please understand I can get extremely busy. I cant see everyone I am not a machine.
My green light comes on at midnight ready for the morning when I come home from normal job. Im not working the moment it comes on.

This is my brand new profile accidentally removed old one still unsure how.
You may already know me and will know I give brilliant blowjobs. I am slow and great with my tongue.
I work magic with my tongue and use it to tickle around the helmet.
Whilst my fingers stroke the balls.
No grabbing my head I do not wish to fear for my gag reflexes and I do not want to be starved of oxygen. I will bite you. My other account was on here 8 years under same name.
You can either jizz on face or cim.
I allow filming for extra £10 if discreet

I work alone. I live alone its incalls at mine only.



Im not a bitch but I dont allow people to treat me like a mug so I have rules and you want a blowjob for cheap you obey my rules. If you make me feel uncomfortable in text I will not allow you to have a booking.

My husband is only black man I will touch.
He lives in Dubai so the chances of getting caught are zero.
My husband is actually very aware of my job and supports me fully this is how we met. So you have nothing to worry about any way.
Do not contact me outside aw unless on number provided. My personal life isnt my aw life

This isnt a sex service. Its blowjob only.
I have never done sex in whole 9 years of doing blowjobs.

Do not waste my time if you cannot make the booking you send a text as takes 3 seconds to inform me you cannot come, dont text unless want a booking I do not offer penpal services.
I will put you in time wasters list and youll never have a chance again.



Sugar daddy wanted.

This sugar baby wants a ;)

Weekly allowance.
New toys to play with and sexy underwear JUST for you.

Monthly allowance for hair, spray tan, tattoos and spas.

Gifts.

What a will get.

And the toy and underwear photos and videos when ever you want them.

_____Sexy?Sex
____?Sexy?Sexy
___y?Sexy?Sexy?
___?Sexy?Sexy?S
___?Sexy?Sexy?S
__?Sexy?Sexy?Se
_?Sexy?Sexy?Se
_?Sexy?Sexy?Se
_?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?
?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy
?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?Se
?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?Sex
_?Sexy?__?Sexy?Sexy?Sex
___?Sex____?Sexy?Sexy?
___?Sex_____?Sexy?Sexy
___?Sex_____?Sexy?Sexy
____?Sex____?Sexy?Sexy
_____?Se____?Sexy?Sex
______?Se__?Sexy?Sexy
_______?Sexy?Sexy?Sex
________?Sexy?Sexy?sex
_______?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?Se
_______?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?
_______?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy
_______?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy?S
________?Sexy?Sexy____?Sexy?Sexy?se
_________?Sexy?Se_______?Sexy?Sexy?
_________?Sexy?Se_____?Sexy?Sexy?
_________?Sexy?S____?Sexy?Sexy
_________?Sexy?S_?Sexy?Sexy
________?Sexy?Sexy?Sexy
________?Sexy?Sexy?S
________?Sexy?Sexy
_______?Sexy?Se
_______?Sexy?
______?Sexy?
______?Sexy?
______?Sexy?
______?Sexy
______?Sexy
_______?Sex
_______?Sex
_______?Sex
______?Sexy
______?Sexy
_______Sexy
_______ Sexy?
________SexY


I offer cuddles for half an hour for £40.
Cuddle service and blowjob £45.
Handjob £25.
Handjob and latex £30.
Blowjob for half an hour £55.
Foot fuck/Fetish £35 half hour £55.
Hour bj cum twice £75

Be clean.
I will not put your stinky dick in my mouth.

Any cold sores and I wont see you.

I will not see you if toxicated.

No pushing on sex you will not get that service out of me.



I like to party am still young be aware of this am not always about as maybe partying so please text first.
Im a 32 year old female who looks about 22 apparently.
Im a natural girl and dont wear make up.
I do have many tattoos and piercings. Piercings are on face only.
Im a white Caucasian. I live in Bristol.

My mam is welsh so bit of welsh in me.
Im a natural brunette but my hair is dyed whatever colour I feel like.
I have hips and a good figure.
Unless sat down. We all have a roll of fat sat down.
My breasts are 32c.

i am a size 12. I have curves Currently working on having a big peachier ass.

I have a thick peachey ass as can tell my photo.
Im not skinny size 10 and I dont want to be either.
Ive also been a glamour model last 10 years believe it or not but you can be curvy and model!
I am discreet and expect my clients to be too.
I do allow filming for extra £10.

I do have pets so be aware.
My husband is fully aware of what I do. He also lives in Dubai and is over there a lot. We do not live together.

I live on a street in a terraced house. I have a front door and windows. it is discreet and I have parking out front.
I have a sitting room bedroom and bathroom and kitchen which is all going through major decorating. That is all you need to know.

Enjoys

  • CIM
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Hand Relief
  • Oral
  • Oral without (at discretion)

Enjoys With

  • Male

Incall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £60
  • 1 Hour - £75
  • 15 mins - £40
  • ¾ Hour - £70

FAQs

  • Question: Can I see a photo?
    Answer: I dont send photos of my face or body for privacy reasons. You can rest assured that with me, discretion will not be compromised.

  • Question: Do you do dinner dates?
    Answer: Tes! I love going out for dinner I eat anything also. My fav is chicken feet. There is a tribute of £80p/h (plus the bill) required for dinner dates. Service is a separate charge

  • Question: Do you Do hour bookings?
    Answer: Yes. All hour bookings must place a deposit first. This is due to time wasters

  • Question: Do you offer other services?
    Answer: If it isn't on profile means I do not offer it

  • Question: I tried to call but went to answer machine
    Answer: I have said on profile to text as I'm on EE and there's an issue in my area. I'm relying on WiFi texts. You can text me or WhatsApp mrssagr me for a booking. If you message me on WhatsApp not related to a booking you will be ignored. All pics and videos are also blocked automatically.

  • Question: Who are you happy to see?
    Answer: Brit Caucasian and oriental is accepted.

  • Question: Will you wear heels for me?
    Answer: If you provide them sure as I dont wear them in general. I'm a size 5

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Taurus April 21 - May 20

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Long

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'4"

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 14

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 32"

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Red

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: 9am+

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: No

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Legs

  • Question: How much do you weigh?
    Answer: 9½st

  • Question: What is your worst feature?
    Answer: Face

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Chicken feet

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: Cola

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: Horrors

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: Black roses

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 5

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Funny, sarcastic, dry humour.

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Caucasian (White)

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Brown

  • Question: What is your waist measurement?
    Answer: 38"

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Average

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Red

View Full Profile

Other Escorts In This Area

X_Miss_Elizabeth_x

X_Miss_Elizabeth_x

Straight 49 years old Female

Bristol, United Kingdom

View Profile
Audreyraine

Audreyraine

Bi-sexual 29 years old Female

Bristol, United Kingdom

View Profile
MissKyro1

MissKyro1

Bi-sexual 26 years old Female

Bristol, United Kingdom

View Profile
Zirah

Zirah

Bi-sexual 30 years old Female

Bristol, United Kingdom

View Profile
BilboShagginss

BilboShagginss

Straight 26 years old Male

Bristol, United Kingdom

View Profile
VictoriaLeon

VictoriaLeon

Straight 39 years old Female

Bristol, United Kingdom

View Profile